Slim Down, Son.

Okay, I’ve been slacking. Midterm elections came and went. New Mexico had an… interesting…. outcome. University midterms came and went. University finals are quickly approaching. And what do I find in all of these weeks with big events, world catastrophes, personal crises and the shifting hands of political power?

The girth of Apple products.

I recently found all three (yes, 3) iPods that are in my possession. One looks somewhat similar to a dinosaur egg. And I couldn’t help but notice that real-live-people aren’t the only ones in our society being affected by this national climate of yo-yo dieting. Check it out:

And that’s all that I have to say about that.

Leave a Reply

