Trinkets and Treasures: A Procrastinator’s Best Friend

Etsy is one of the most addicting websites to use while procrastinating. Any time there is anything important that needs to be done, you can be sure to find me busy Etsying. (In my world, this has become a verb.)

The treasuries are particularly addicting. Here are a few of the ones I had the most fun making, and still drool over from time to time. (I’ve linked the pictures and titles to the original treasuries, in case anyone wants to do a little holiday shopping! God knows I would, if I could afford it…)

Winter’s Coming to the Land of Enchantment, a  New Mexy Team Treasury

I’ve recently joined the New Mexy Etsy Team, a group of artisans in the Land of Enchantment. I didn’t really join for any strategic business purposes, networking, or resource sharing… I joined because I wanted to meet like-minded people who live in my area. Already I’m getting inspired by the constant updates of new items being posted, hearing about gallery openings and baby birthings, and really feel like we are building a supportive, inspiring community.

 

Sparrow’s Morning

Creams, ivories, and shades of beige get me every time. Who knew white could be so dynamic and expressive?

 

Octobre á Paris

Ahh, Paris… je te manque.

Leave a Reply

