Superwomen with Style

As I’m gearing up for my final day of finals, I’ve decided to gift myself a little pick-me-up by sharing a photographer whom many already know and love: Rodney Smith. Possibly one of the most creative and versatile photographers I have ever come across, Rodney Smith’s work is a bottomless pot of inspiration for me whenever my well has run dry. To me, his photographs are a wonderful visual blend of fantasy, vintage fashion, and literature. And he’s got a sense of humor, to boot.

For this post I’ve chosen a few of his many beautiful photographs, all of women. They all look so powerful, don’t they? I want to be one of these smart, savvy females when I grow up…

Don’t forget to check out the rest of his work here….

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

